Points of Contact

Corporate Headquarters

National Technologies Associates, Inc. (NTA)
2800 Shirlington Road, Suite 700
Arlington, VA 22206
703.941.3695 | 703.941.3698 (Fax)
info@n-t-a.com


VP, Administration &
Operations

Lauren Lawrence
703.941.3695 x 21
Lauren.Lawrence@n-t-a.com

VP, Strategy &
Business Development

John T. Wright
256.541.0330
John.Wright@n-t-a.com

Business Development Director, SOF and Intel Programs

Joe Kelleher
781.264.2523
Joseph.Kelleher@n-t-a.com

Director of Finance & Accounting

Wendy Ulmer
703.941.3695 x 13
Wendy.Ulmer@n-t-a.com

Patuxent River, MD

45310 Abell House Lane, Floor 3
California, MD 20619

Business Development Director, Navy

Anna Cotton
301.863.6512 x 147
Anna.Cotton@n-t-a.com

Huntsville, AL

7027 Old Madison Pike,
Suite 108
Huntsville, AL 35806

Business Development Director, Army

John T. Wright
256.541.0330
John.Wright@n-t-a.com

Wright-Patterson, OH

4031 Colonel Glen Hwy,
Suite 414
Beavercreek, OH 45431

Dayton Operations

Dion Anderson
757.748.6320
Dion.Anderson@n-t-a.com

Virginia Beach, VA

780 Lynnhaven Pkwy
Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Program Manager

Dion Anderson
757.748.6320
Dion.Anderson@n-t-a.com

San Diego, CA

3645 Ruffin Rd
Suite 345
San Diego, CA 92123

Project Manager

Leonard Romano
619.545.7374
Leonard.Romano@n-t-a.com

Recruiting

NTA is always seeking qualified candidates to join our team! Contact us today: NTA-Recruiting@n-t-a.com!

Follow Us

LinkedIn Facebook